Do you want to see me live?


If you want to see me live then check out my events calendar below. If you want to book me for your event then get in touch with me.”

“Mooier Ouder Worden.”

(All Audiences)

(Staying Beautiful at any Age) Several speaking events highlighting my 3 step program for Skin, Hair and Nails and the importance of silicium for eternal wrinkle-free beauty, in cooperation with Silix-Skin-Hair-Nails by Labophar – All Audiences – Reservation needed

    • Thursday January 23: Breendonk, Breendonkfarma, Belgium
    • Wednesday January 29: Apotheek Fastre, Tongeren, Belgium
    • Wednesday February 12: Apotheek Ameloot, Poperinge, Belgium
    • Wednesday February 19: Apotheek De Witte, Asse, Belgium
    • Thursday March 5: Apotheek Lloyds, Wiekevorst; Belgium
    • Tuesday March 10: Apotheek Kestemont, Zaventem, Belgium CANCELLED DUE TO CORONA
    • Wednesday March 11: Apotheek Niels Wellens, Herentals, Belgium CANCELLED DUE TO CORONA
    • Tuesday March 17: Apotheek Verophar, Sint-Lievens-Houtem, Belgium CANCELLED DUE TO CORONA
    • Thursday March 19: Farmapolis, Brasschaat, Belgium CANCELLED DUE TO CORONA
    • Tuesday March 24: Apotheek Vranken, Kontich, Belgium CANCELLED DUE TO CORONA
    • Thursday March 26: Apotheek Sermeus, Hofstade, Belgium CANCELLED DUE TO CORONA
    • Saturday March 28: Bodywave, Antwerp, Belgium  CANCELLED DUE TO CORONA
    • Wednesday April 1: private event, Art Ladies, De Vrijboom, Nokere, Belgium CANCELLED DUE TO CORONA
    • Wednesday April 22: Apotheek Sofie Smets, Herents, Belgium
    • Thursday April 23: Apotheek Poppe, Wambeek, Belgium
    • Tuesday April 28: Apotheek Wendy Pauwels, Branst, Belgium
    • Wednesday April 29: Apotheken Blaasveld, Londerzeel, Belgium
    • Wednesday May 6: Apotheek De Cooman, Ternat, Belgium
    • Wednesday May 13: Apotheek Daenen, Rotselaar, Belgium
    • Tuesday May 19: Apotheek Meusen, Beerse, Belgium
    • Tuesday May 26: Apotheek Martens, Mariakerke, Belgium
    • Tuesday June 2: Apotheek Janssens, Sint-Lievens-Houtem, BE
    • Tuesday June 9: Apotheek De Vrijheid, Arendonk, Belgium

“Mooier Ouder Worden.”

Therapists Only

(Staying Beautiful at any Age) Several speaking events for professionals and therapistshighlighting my 3 step program and the importance of silicium for beauty, in cooperation with Silix-Skin-Hair-Nails by Labophar

  • Calendar 2020 to be confirmed
  • More events coming: Date, Location and Time to be confirmed
Join my free 5-Day Workshop Natural Weight Freedom starting on July 27. Get into the private Facebook-group through this link: